Navigation
Home Page

Session Times & Term Dates

Reception, Year 1 and Year 2: 9:00am - 3:15pm

 

Nursery Morning Session: 9:00am - 11:30am

 

Nursery Afternoon Session: 12:30pm - 3:00pm

 

 

 

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Autumn Term -     Begins: Monday 4th September

                                 Half Term: 30th October -3rd November

                                 Ends: Friday 22nd December

 

Year 1 & 2 - Return Tuesday 5th September, usual school times.

Reception - Each child has an individual start date and time.

Returning to Nursery - Return Monday 11th September, usual session times.

New to Nursery - Each child has an individual start date and time.

 

INSET Days Monday 4th September and Friday 8th September 2017.

 

Spring Term -       Begins: Monday 8th January

                                 Half Term: 19th-23rd February

                                 Ends: Thursday 29th March

 

INSET Day - Friday 12th January 2018.

 

Summer Term -    Begins: Monday 16th April

                                 Half Term: 28th May - 1st June

                                 Ends: 24th July

 

INSET Day - Monday 16th April 2018 and Monday 11th June 2018

School will be closed Monday May 7th for Mayday Bank Holiday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top